Foundation Governors appointed by the Foyle Trust for Integrated Education:


Dr Anne Murray (Chairperson)

Mrs Bernie Webster

Mr Ronnie Cowan - Vice Chairperson

Mrs Irene Lindsay


Department of Education Governors appointed by D.E.N.I.:

Mr Rory O’Boyle

Mr Christopher Gray


Teacher Governors elected by the Staff Council:


Mr Christopher Kerrigan


Parent Governors:


Ms Katrina Borland                                        

Mr Jonathan Gray