Holidays

Please note the dates outlined below for return to school after the summer holidays.

Staff Development Day

Friday 28 September 2018

Halloween

Monday 29 October 2018 - Friday 2 November 2018

Christmas

Monday 24 December 2018 - Friday 4 January 2019

Half Term

Monday 18 February 2019 - Wednesday 20 February 2019

St Patricks Day

Monday 18 March 2019

Easter

Monday 15 April 2019 - Friday 26 April 2019

May Day

Monday 6 May 2019

Staff Development Day

Monday 27 May 2019